woodland stream

 

Storm Drain Stenciling Contacts

Check the alphabetical list below with names of county and/or city contacts that have storm drain stencils and informational material available for your use. Some of these contacts have paints, safety items and other useful materials for stenciling available for loan.

If there is no local contact for your area, contact Peggy Compton at 608-342-1633 for information on obtaining stenciling materials for a project in your area.

Location Name & Contact Organization
Barron Co. Tyler Gruetzmacher
715.537.6315
tyler.gruetzmacher@co.barron.wi.us
Barron LCD
Bayfield Co. Ian Meeker
715.373.6104
ian.meeker@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Bayfield Co. John Haack
715.635.7406
john.haack@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Brown Co.

Jessica Schultz
920.858.4246
jessica@fwwa.org

UWEX

Buffalo Co.

Brian Brecka
608.685.6221
brian.brecka@wisconsin.gov

WDNR

Burnett Co. Dave Ferris
715.349.2186
lwcd@burnettcounty.org
Burnett LCD
Calumet Co. Heather Weigelt
920.720.9349
heather@heckrodtwetland.org
Heckrodt Wetland Reserve
Columbia Co. Sue MacLeish
608.742.9685
susan.macleish@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Crawford Co. Dave Troester
608.326.0270
dtroester@crawfordcountywi.org
Crawford LCD
Dane Co. Mindy Habecker
608.224.3718
Habecker@co.dane.wi.us
UWEX
Dodge Co.

Patricia Cicero
920.674.7121
patricia@jeffersoncountywi.gov

Land Conservation
Door Co. Greg Coulthurst
920.746.2214
GCoulthurst@co.door.wi.us
Soil and Water CD
Door Co. Debbie Beyer
920.683.2720
deb.beyer@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Douglas Co. John Haack
715.635.7406
john.haack@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Dunn Co. Janell Newcomb
715.232.1496
jnewcomb@co.dunn.wi.us
Dunn LCD
Eau Claire (City) Dan Zerr
715.836.5513
dan.zerr@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Fond du Lac Co. Paul Tollard
920.923.3033 x 119
paul.tollard@wi.nacdnet.net
Fond du Lac LCD
Grant Co. Peggy Compton
608.723.6243
peggy.compton@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Green Co. Alissa Grenawalt
608.328.9440
alissa.grenawalt@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Green Lake Co. Charlie Marks
920.295.4488
glsd@dotnet.com
Green Lake Sanitary District
Iowa Co. Debra Ivey
608.935.0391
debra.ivey@ces.uwex.edu
Sanitary District
Jefferson Co. Nancy Sheehan
920.674.7295
suzanne.wade@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Kewaunee Co. Debbie Beyer
920.683.2720
deb.beyer@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
LaCrosse Co. Cindy Koperski
608.785.9984
cindy.koperski@wisconsin.gov
WDNR
Manitowoc Co. Debbie Beyer
920.683.2720
deb.beyer@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Manitowoc (City of) Janet Sosnosky
920.686.6910
jsosnosky@manitowoc.org
City of Manitowoc
Marathon Co. Kirk Langfoss
715.261.6000
kalangfoss@mail.co.marathon.wi.us
Marathon CPZ
Marinette Co. Anne Bartels
715.732.7784
abartels@marinettecounty.com
Marinette LWCD
Marquette Co. Patrick Kilbey
608.297.9175
patrick.kilbey@wi.nacdnet.net
Marquette LCD
Milwaukee (City) Nader Jaber
414.286.0514
nader.jaber@milwaukee.gov
City of Milwaukee
Milwaukee (City) Solomon Bekele
414.286.0507
Solomon.Bekele@milwaukee.gov
City of Milwaukee
Milwaukee Co. Gail Epping Overholt
414.256.4632
gail.overholt@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Milwaukee Co. Andy Yencha
414.290.2431
andrew.yencha@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Milwaukee Co. Cheryl Nenn
414.287.0207 X 2
cheryl_nenn@mkeriverkeeper.org
Friends of Milwaukees' Rivers
Oak Creek (City) Sue Winnen
414.768.6541
swinnen@oakcreekwi.org
City of Oak Creek
Oconto Co. Rachel Wilcox
920.834.7150
Rachel.wilcox@co.oconto.wi.us
Oconto LCD
Outagamie Co. Jessica Schultz
920.858.4246
jessica@fwwa
UWEX
Ozaukee Co. Tom Dueppen
262.284.8271
tdueppen@co.ozaukee.wi.us
Ozaukee PRLM
Polk Co. John Haack
715.635.7406
john.haack@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Polk Co. Katelin Holm
715.485.8637
katelin.holm@co.polk.wi.us
LCD
Portage Co. Kim Becken
715.346.2116
kbecken@uwsp.edu
UWEX
Racine Co. Chad Sampson
262.886.8479
chad.sampson@goracine.org
Racine LCD
Rock Co. Norm Tadt
608.754.6617 x 117
ntadt@co.rock.wi.us
Rock LCD
St. Croix Co. Aleisha Miller
715.684.2874
AleishaM@co.saint-croix.wi.us
St. Croix LCD
Superior (City) Wendy Grethen
715.394.0392
grethenw@ci.superior.wi.us
WWTP
Walworth Co. Audrey Green
262.741.7902
agreen@co.walworth.wi.us
Walworth LCD
Washburn Co. John Haack
715.635.7406
john.haack@ces.uwex.edu
UWEX
Washington Co. Stephanie Egner
262.335.4800
stephanie.egner@co.washington.wi.us
Washington LCD
Waukesha Co. Jayne Jenks
262.896.8305
jjenks@waukeshacounty.gov
Waukesha LCD
Waupaca Co. Greg Peterson
715.258.6245
greg.peterson@co.waupaca.wi.us
Waupaca LCD
Waushara Co. Ed Hernandez
920.787.0443
ed.courthouse@co.waushara.wi.us
Waushara LCD
Wauwatosa Gail Epping Overholt
414.256.4632
gail.overholt@ces.uwex.edu

UWEX
Winnebago Co. Heather Weigelt
920.720.9349
heather@heckrodtwetland.org
Heckrodt Wetland Reserve

 

© 2007 by the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System, UW-Extension provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title IX requirements. UW-Extension programs are open to all persons without regard to race, color, ethnic background, or economic circumstances. All rights reserved.
Citizen Water Monitoring Network Home l Contact l UWEX Water Resources l Wisconsin DNR | Citizen Monitoring Network