WEPP Contacts

Local Partners
Name
Organziation
Phone
Email
Phil Arnholt Concordia University 262-243-4200 philip.arnholt@cuw.edu
  Friends of Cedarburg Bog 262-957-4771 info@bogfriends.org
Kristin Gies Mequon Nature Preserve 262-242-8055 kgies@owlt.org
Craig Berg Milwaukee County Zoo 414-771-3040 craig.berg@milwcnty.com
Maggie Tarasewicz Ozaukee Washington Land Trust 262-338-1794 maggiet@owlt.org
Michael Terselic Pringle Nature Center 262-939-9665

terse000@uwp.edu

Beth Goeppinger Richard Bong State Recreation Area 262-878-5607 Elizabeth.Goeppinger@Wisconsin.gov
Mary Holleback Riveredge Nature Center 800-287-8098 maryh@riveredge.us
Jim Hyatt Schlitz Audubon Nature Center 414-352-2880 jhyatt@sanc.org
Stacy Hron Sheboygan River Basin Partnership 920-458-6164 shron@startwithmiller.com
Joy Wolf UW-Parkside 262-595-3221 wolf@uwp.edu
Joey Zocher Urban Ecology Center 414-344-5460 jzocher@urbanecologycenter.org
Mark Verhagen Wehr Nature Center 414-425-8550 mark.verhagen@ces.uwex.edu
Resource Contacts
Name
Speciality or Organization
Phone
Email
Gary Casper herps 262-689-4095
gc@greatlakeseco.com
  WI Wetlands Association 608-250-9971 programs@wisconsinwetlands.org
Randy Hetzel herps 414-507-5786 olgrizzly@myexel.com
Mary Linton herps and inverts 920-568-3832 snappinglinton@hotmail.com
Gail Epping Overholt UWEX 414-256-4632 gail.overholt@ces.uwex.edu
Administrative Contacts
Name
Organization and Role
Phone
Email
Tom Bernthal WDNR; Project Manager 608-266-3033 thomas.bernthal@wisconsin.gov
Joanne Kline WDNR; Methods and mapping 414-263-8756 joanne.kline@wisconsin.gov
Chris Smith WDNR; Mapping 608-261-6446 christopherj.smith@wisconsin.gov
Kris Stepenuck UWEX & WDNR; Website 608-265-3887 kris.stepenuck@ces.uwex.edu

 

 

 

© 2007 by the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System, UW-Extension provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title IX requirements. UW-Extension programs are open to all persons without regard to race, color, ethnic background, or economic circumstances. All rights reserved.
Citizen Water Monitoring Network Home l Contact l UWEX Water Resources l Wisconsin DNR | Citizen Monitoring Network