Contacts


For more information about programs in the informal Citizen-based Water Monitoring Network of Wisconsin contact:

  Todd Brennan
Adopt-a-Beach Coordinator
Alliance for the Great Lakes
1845 N. Farwell Ave., Suite 100,
Milwaukee, WI  53202
414.559.0317
tbrennan@greatlakes.org

photo of Peggy Compton

Peggy Compton
Water Action Volunteers Stream Monitoring Program - UWEX Coordinator (Level 1/3)
337 Gardner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818.
Phone: 608.342.1633
peggy.compton@ces.uwex.edu


photo of Bob Dubois

Bob DuBois
Biologist
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
1401 Tower Ave
Superior WI 54880
715.392.6976
robert.dubois@wisconsin.gov

 

photo of ilana haimes

 

Ilana Haimes
Water Action Volunteers Stream Monitoring Program - DNR Coordinator (Level 2/3)
Wisconsin Dept. of Natural Resources
WT/3
PO Box 7921
Madison WI 53707
608.266.3599
ilana.haimes@wisconsin.gov
photo of Jeremy Jones

Jeremy Jones
Project RED (Riverine Early Detectors) Coordinator
River Alliance of Wisconsin
306 East Wilson Street, Ste 2W
Madison, WI 53703
608.257.2424 x122
jjones@wisconsinrivers.org


photo of Lisie Kitchel

Lisie Kitchell
Mussel Monitoring of Wisconsin Coordinator
WDNR
101 S. Webster St.
Madison WI 53703
608.266.5248
Lisie.Kitchel@wisconsin.gov

 


Erin McFarlane
Clean Boats Clean Waters Program Coordinator
UWEX Lake Program
UW Stevens Point
800 Reserve St.
College of Natural Resources
Stevens Point WI 54481
715.346.4978
erin.mcfarlane@uwsp.edu

Paul Skawinski

Paul Skawinski
Citizen Lake Monitoring Network Educator
UW-Extension Lakes Program
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
800 Reserve St. - TNR231
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715.346.4853
Paul.Skawinski@uwsp.edu

 

 

Mark Steingraeber
Mayfly Watch
US Fish and Wildlife Service
608.783.8436
mark_steingraeber@fws.gov


photo of Nancy Turyk

Nancy Turyk
Water Resource Scientist
Watershed and Environmental Analysis Lab
UW Stevens Point
800 Reserve St.
College of Natural Resources
Stevens Point WI 54481
715.346.4155
nturyk@uwsp.edu


 

© 2007 by the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System, UW-Extension provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title IX requirements. UW-Extension programs are open to all persons without regard to race, color, ethnic background, or economic circumstances. All rights reserved.
Citizen Water Monitoring Network Home l Contact l UWEX Water Resources l Wisconsin DNR | Citizen Monitoring Network